71 brokers measured in Moroccobroker data checked 11.10.2026
Windsor Brokers logoWindsor BrokersGlobal offshore entity

Windsor Brokers in Morocco — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Atlas Tally editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
through an offshore entityAccepts residents of MoroccoOpened by Windsor Brokers (Morocco) S.A., register checked 11.10.2026

Cost calculator (median of 71 priced of 75)

Windsor Brokers, per month160.00 USD
Morocco median, per month120.00 USD

Score (6 of 6 axes scored)

3.66/ 5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%45
  • Round-turn cost20%85
  • Safety20%0
  • Payouts15%80
  • Track record10%100
  • Platforms10%50

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.553 = 3.66 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts (6 facts)

Onboarding entity
Global offshore entity
Founded
1988
Retail leverage
200 group
Round turn
8 USDMA
Currencies
Not specified
Swap-free account
yes

"group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

Licence check

AMMC · Investment services provider
Active on registerchecked 11.10.2026https://brokerdir.com/fr/forex/brokers/windsor-brokers
Open an account with Windsor Brokers

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the Windsor Brokers website
Windsor Brokers's own site, captured for this review (06.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards Morocco residents
Global offshore entity
Local standing
Regulated offshore/international
Licence as the register states it
CySEC-regulated entity
Leverage for this entity
Up to 1:200
The firm behind it
Founded 1988, 35+ years
What we hold against it
Mixed detail, verify terms

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Moroccan residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youGlobal offshore entityLocal or offshore not stated in the source · AMMC licence —
1:200 group
Morocco median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedGroup figure, not the local one

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youRegulated offshore/international
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against Morocco market median(priced from 71 of 75)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
Windsor Brokers, raw spread plus commission8
Morocco median, all 71 priced6
Morocco median, the 61 priced on the raw spread plus commission6

Medians run over the 71 of 75 brokers that publish a price for Morocco, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Prime, Zero accounts. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Payouts(2 methods)

MethodDeposit, hFee, USDMin, USD
Bank card24050
Wire24050

Taxes for a Moroccan resident(1 rule)

  • The safest sourced statement is that Moroccan tax treatment should be checked with the DGI, because ordinary income, business income, and capital gains can be treated differently depending on the trader’s status and actihttps://brokerdir.com/fr/forex/brokers/windsor-brokers

Not tax advice. Check with the Direction Générale des Impôts.

Deposit and withdrawal methods (2 methods · 0 local rails)

Bank card and wire

  • Bank card
  • Wire
Account currency
Not specified
Fee declared
2 of 2 methods
Withdrawal back to
the funding method

Where it does not serve(10 countries)

United StatesMalaysiaEuropeUnited KingdomCubaIranMyanmarUkraineRussiaNorth Korea

From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

Platforms and markets(2 platforms)

The platform page on the Windsor Brokers website
The platform page on Windsor Brokers's own site, captured for this review (06.10.2026)
  • MT4
  • MT5
ClassMin spreadLeverage
MT41200MA
MT51200MA

Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

3.9/ 5
Trustpilot rating
—
reviews
02.10.2026
snapshot, 2026
SnapshotRatingReviews
02.10.20263.9—

Share of reviewers in Morocco: — The platform does not publish it.

Pros and cons(3 for and 4 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

For
  • Withdrawal in 24 h, one of 73 of 75 brokers here that publish a time
  • Swap-free account available
  • Track record 100 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
Against
  • Round turn 8 USD on the raw + commission basis, over the Morocco median 6
  • No Morocco authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
  • Min deposit 100 USD, over the Morocco median 50
  • Safety 0 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes

Alternatives in Morocco(5 of 75 scored in Morocco)

3.27
FXTM
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
7MA
Min deposit, USD
100 groupMA
Leverage
1000MA
Rank in this country
#21
3.78
Eightcap
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
7MA
Min deposit, USD
100MA
Leverage
500MA
Rank in this country
#10
3.97
AvaTrade
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
9MA
Min deposit, USD
100 groupMA
Rank in this country
#3
3.94
Capital.com
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6MA
Min deposit, USD
20 groupMA
Leverage
30MA
Rank in this country
#4
3.82
BlackBull Markets
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6MA
Min deposit, USD
0 groupMA
Leverage
500 group
Rank in this country
#7

Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Morocco score. Full methodology

AxisWeightWhat is measuredWindsor Brokers
Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform45
Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median85
Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning0
Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country80
Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings100
Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country50

Where Windsor Brokers sits in the Morocco base(75 brokers)

Round-turn cost, USD (71 of 75 priced)

8<5
565-10
310-15
315-20
120-25
025-30
030+

Median 6 USD · range 1.5-20 · this broker 8 USD · 4 of 75 brokers do not publish it

Minimum deposit, USD (7 of 75 priced)

3<20
020-40
140-60
060-80
380+

Median 50 USD · range 0-100 · this broker 100 USD · 68 of 75 brokers do not publish it

Retail leverage (43 of 75 with a Morocco figure)

21<1000
111000-2000
72000-3000
33000-4000
14000+

Median 1:1000 · range 30-5000 · this broker 1:200 · 32 of 75 brokers do not publish it

Withdrawal time published (75 brokers)

6of 71
Published, hours6not published38Windsor Brokers is one of the 6

FAQ

Does Windsor Brokers accept residents of Morocco?
No. Regulated offshore/international Onboarding entity: Global offshore entity
Is Windsor Brokers licensed to serve clients in Morocco?
CySEC-regulated entity Checked on 11.10.2026.
How much does one round turn cost at Windsor Brokers?
About 8.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Morocco is 6.0 USD.
What leverage does Windsor Brokers offer to retail clients in Morocco?
Up to 1:200. leverageGeo: Up to 1:200
Which trading platforms does Windsor Brokers support?
MT4, MT5. Instruments: Forex, stocks, indices, ETFs
How can I withdraw money from Windsor Brokers in Morocco?
Bank card and wire
What account types does Windsor Brokers offer?
Prime and Zero accounts
Does Windsor Brokers offer a swap-free (Islamic) account?
Yes. Windsor Brokers offers a swap-free (Islamic) account to Morocco residents.

Verified · Sources