71 brokers measured in Moroccobroker data checked 11.10.2026
Hantec Markets logoHantec MarketsFSC Mauritius entity

Hantec Markets in Morocco — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Atlas Tally editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
through an offshore entityAccepts residents of MoroccoOpened by Hantec Markets (Morocco) S.A., register checked 11.10.2026

Cost calculator (median of 71 priced of 75)

Hantec Markets, per month40.00 USD
Morocco median, per month120.00 USD

Score (6 of 6 axes scored)

3.88/ 5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%75
  • Round-turn cost20%100
  • Safety20%0
  • Payouts15%60
  • Track record10%85
  • Platforms10%65

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.627 = 3.88 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts (6 facts)

Onboarding entity
FSC Mauritius entity
Founded
2009
Retail leverage
1000MA
Round turn
2 USDMA
Currencies
USD, EUR, GBP, NGN
Swap-free account
—

Licence check

AMMC · Investment services provider
Open an account with Hantec Markets

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the Hantec Markets website
Hantec Markets's own site, captured for this review (07.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards Morocco residents
FSC Mauritius entity
Local standing
Regulated via Mauritius
Licence as the register states it
Mauritius FSC
Leverage for this entity
Up to 1:1000
The firm behind it
Global Hantec Group broker
What we hold against it
Mixed third-party profile

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Moroccan residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youFSC Mauritius entityLocal or offshore not stated in the source · AMMC licence —
1:1000MA
Morocco median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedApplies to you

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youRegulated via Mauritius
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against Morocco market median(priced from 71 of 75)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
Hantec Markets, raw spread plus commission2
Morocco median, all 71 priced6
Morocco median, the 61 priced on the raw spread plus commission6

Medians run over the 71 of 75 brokers that publish a price for Morocco, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Standard, demo, copy. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Taxes for a Moroccan resident(1 rule)

  • The safest sourced statement is that Moroccan tax treatment should be checked with the DGI, because ordinary income, business income, and capital gains can be treated differently depending on the trader’s status and actihttps://brokerchooser.com/best-brokers/best-forex-brokers/forex-trading-apps-in-morocco

Not tax advice. Check with the Direction Générale des Impôts.

Deposit and withdrawal methods (1 methods · 0 local rails)

No Morocco-specific methods

    Account currency
    USD, EUR, GBP, NGN
    Fee declared
    0 of 0 methods
    Withdrawal back to
    the funding method

    Where it does not serve(6 countries)

    United StatesJapanIranMyanmarNorth KoreaUnited Arab Emirates

    From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

    Platforms and markets(4 platforms)

    • MT4
    • MT5
    • WebTrader
    ClassCountMin spread
    MT4—0.6
    MT5—0.6
    WebTrader—0.6
    All instruments2650—

    Identical for every row: Leverage 1000 MA.

    Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

    4.5/ 5
    Trustpilot rating
    —
    reviews
    02.10.2026
    snapshot, 2026
    SnapshotRatingReviews
    02.10.20264.5—

    Share of reviewers in Morocco: — The platform does not publish it.

    Pros and cons(3 for and 3 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

    For
    • Round turn 2 USD on the raw + commission basis, under the Morocco median 6
    • Round-turn cost 100 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
    • 3 platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader
    Against
    • No Morocco authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
    • Withdrawal in 48 h, over the Morocco median 24
    • Safety 0 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes

    Alternatives in Morocco(5 of 75 scored in Morocco)

    3.64
    JustMarkets
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    4MA
    Min deposit, USD
    10 groupMA
    Leverage
    3000MA
    Rank in this country
    #12
    3.78
    Eightcap
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    7MA
    Min deposit, USD
    100MA
    Leverage
    500MA
    Rank in this country
    #10
    3.82
    BlackBull Markets
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Min deposit, USD
    0 groupMA
    Leverage
    500 group
    Rank in this country
    #7
    3.75
    FP Markets
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Leverage
    500 group
    Rank in this country
    #9
    3.32
    Equiti
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    7MA
    Min deposit, USD
    0 groupMA
    Leverage
    2000MA
    Rank in this country
    #23

    "group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

    Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

    Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Morocco score. Full methodology

    AxisWeightWhat is measuredHantec Markets
    Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform75
    Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median100
    Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning0
    Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country60
    Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings85
    Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country65

    Where Hantec Markets sits in the Morocco base(75 brokers)

    Round-turn cost, USD (71 of 75 priced)

    8<5
    565-10
    310-15
    315-20
    120-25
    025-30
    030+

    Median 6 USD · range 1.5-20 · this broker 2 USD · 4 of 75 brokers do not publish it

    Minimum deposit, USD (7 of 75 priced)

    3<20
    020-40
    140-60
    060-80
    380+

    Median 50 USD · range 0-100 · 68 of 75 brokers do not publish it

    Retail leverage (43 of 75 with a Morocco figure)

    21<1000
    111000-2000
    72000-3000
    33000-4000
    14000+

    Median 1:1000 · range 30-5000 · this broker 1:1000 · 32 of 75 brokers do not publish it

    Withdrawal time published (75 brokers)

    6of 71
    Published, hours6not published38Hantec Markets is one of the 6

    FAQ

    Does Hantec Markets accept residents of Morocco?
    No. Regulated via Mauritius Onboarding entity: FSC Mauritius entity
    Is Hantec Markets licensed to serve clients in Morocco?
    Mauritius FSC Checked on 11.10.2026.
    How much does one round turn cost at Hantec Markets?
    About 2.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Morocco is 6.0 USD.
    What leverage does Hantec Markets offer to retail clients in Morocco?
    Up to 1:1000. leverageGeo: Up to 1:1000
    Which trading platforms does Hantec Markets support?
    MT4, MT5, WebTrader. Instruments: Forex, CFDs, crypto
    How can I withdraw money from Hantec Markets in Morocco?
    No Morocco-specific methods
    What account types does Hantec Markets offer?
    Standard, demo, copy

    Verified · Sources