71 brokers measured in Moroccobroker data checked 11.10.2026
FXChoice logoFXChoiceGlobal offshore entity

FXChoice in Morocco — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Atlas Tally editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
through an offshore entityAccepts residents of MoroccoOpened by FXChoice (Morocco) S.A., register checked 11.10.2026

Cost calculator (median of 71 priced of 75)

FXChoice, per month140.00 USD
Morocco median, per month120.00 USD

Score (6 of 6 axes scored)

3.83/ 5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%60
  • Round-turn cost20%90
  • Safety20%0
  • Payouts15%80
  • Track record10%no data
  • Platforms10%no data

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.610 = 3.83 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts (6 facts)

Onboarding entity
Global offshore entity
Founded
2010
Retail leverage
1000MA
Round turn
7 USDMA
Currencies
USD EUR GBP AUD CAD mAU
Swap-free account
—

Licence check

AMMC · Investment services provider
Active on registerchecked 11.10.2026https://fxbrokerwatch.com/broker-reviews/fxchoice
Open an account with FXChoice

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the FXChoice website
FXChoice's own site, captured for this review (07.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards Morocco residents
Global offshore entity
Local standing
Offshore regulated
Licence as the register states it
FSC Belize
Leverage for this entity
Up to 1:1000
The firm behind it
Founded 2010 Belize broker
What we hold against it
Mixed online reviews

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Moroccan residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youGlobal offshore entityLocal or offshore not stated in the source · AMMC licence —
1:1000MA
Morocco median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedApplies to you

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youOffshore regulated
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against Morocco market median(priced from 71 of 75)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
FXChoice, raw spread plus commission7
Morocco median, all 71 priced6
Morocco median, the 61 priced on the raw spread plus commission6

Medians run over the 71 of 75 brokers that publish a price for Morocco, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Classic Pro Optimum Demo. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Taxes for a Moroccan resident(1 rule)

  • The safest sourced statement is that Moroccan tax treatment should be checked with the DGI, because ordinary income, business income, and capital gains can be treated differently depending on the trader’s status and actihttps://fxbrokerwatch.com/broker-reviews/fxchoice

Not tax advice. Check with the Direction Générale des Impôts.

Deposit and withdrawal methods (1 methods · 0 local rails)

None stated for Morocco

    Account currency
    USD EUR GBP AUD CAD mAU
    Fee declared
    0 of 0 methods
    Withdrawal back to
    the funding method

    Where it does not serve(22 countries)

    AfghanistanAmerican SamoaBelizeChinaEU/EEA/EFTAGuamHong KongIndonesiaIranIraqNorth KoreaNorthern Mariana IslandsPuerto RicoRussiaSingaporeSudanSyrian Arab RepublicTaiwanTurkeythe UKthe United StatesUS Virgin Islands

    From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

    Platforms and markets(4 platforms)

    • MT4
    • MT5
    • Web
    • Mobile

    Identical for every row: Min spread 0.5 · Leverage 1000 MA.

    Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

    4.2/ 5
    Trustpilot rating
    1,006
    reviews
    02.10.2026
    snapshot, 2026
    SnapshotRatingReviews
    02.10.20264.21,006

    Share of reviewers in Morocco: — The platform does not publish it.

    Pros and cons(3 for and 3 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

    For
    • Withdrawal in 24 h, one of 73 of 75 brokers here that publish a time
    • Round-turn cost 90 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
    • 4 platforms: MT4, MT5, Web, Mobile
    Against
    • Round turn 7 USD on the raw + commission basis, over the Morocco median 6
    • No Morocco authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
    • Safety 0 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes

    Alternatives in Morocco(5 of 75 scored in Morocco)

    3.78
    Eightcap
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    7MA
    Min deposit, USD
    100MA
    Leverage
    500MA
    Rank in this country
    #10
    3.62
    TMGM
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    7MA
    Min deposit, USD
    0 groupMA
    Leverage
    500MA
    Rank in this country
    #14
    3.82
    BlackBull Markets
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Min deposit, USD
    0 groupMA
    Leverage
    500 group
    Rank in this country
    #7
    3.75
    FP Markets
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Leverage
    500 group
    Rank in this country
    #9
    3.75
    Vantage
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Min deposit, USD
    50 groupMA
    Leverage
    500MA
    Rank in this country
    #11

    "group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

    Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

    Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Morocco score. Full methodology

    AxisWeightWhat is measuredFXChoice
    Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform60
    Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median90
    Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning0
    Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country80
    Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings80
    Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country80

    Where FXChoice sits in the Morocco base(75 brokers)

    Round-turn cost, USD (71 of 75 priced)

    8<5
    565-10
    310-15
    315-20
    120-25
    025-30
    030+

    Median 6 USD · range 1.5-20 · this broker 7 USD · 4 of 75 brokers do not publish it

    Minimum deposit, USD (7 of 75 priced)

    3<20
    020-40
    140-60
    060-80
    380+

    Median 50 USD · range 0-100 · 68 of 75 brokers do not publish it

    Retail leverage (43 of 75 with a Morocco figure)

    21<1000
    111000-2000
    72000-3000
    33000-4000
    14000+

    Median 1:1000 · range 30-5000 · this broker 1:1000 · 32 of 75 brokers do not publish it

    Withdrawal time published (75 brokers)

    6of 71
    Published, hours6not published38FXChoice is one of the 6

    FAQ

    Does FXChoice accept residents of Morocco?
    No. Offshore regulated Onboarding entity: Global offshore entity
    Is FXChoice licensed to serve clients in Morocco?
    FSC Belize Checked on 11.10.2026.
    How much does one round turn cost at FXChoice?
    About 7.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Morocco is 6.0 USD.
    What leverage does FXChoice offer to retail clients in Morocco?
    Up to 1:1000. leverageGeo: Up to 1:1000
    Which trading platforms does FXChoice support?
    MT4, MT5, Web, Mobile. Instruments: Forex CFDs crypto shares
    How can I withdraw money from FXChoice in Morocco?
    None stated for Morocco
    What account types does FXChoice offer?
    Classic Pro Optimum Demo

    Verified · Sources