71 brokers measured in Moroccobroker data checked 11.10.2026
Admirals logoAdmiralsAdmirals global entity

Admirals in Morocco — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Atlas Tally editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
through an offshore entityAccepts residents of MoroccoOpened by Admirals (Morocco) S.A., register checked 11.10.2026

Cost calculator (median of 71 priced of 75)

Admirals, per month120.00 USD
Morocco median, per month120.00 USD

Score (5 of 6 axes scored)

4.19/ 5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%50
  • Round-turn cost20%95
  • Payouts15%80
  • Track record10%100
  • Platforms10%no data

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.730 = 4.19 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts (5 facts)

Onboarding entity
Admirals global entity
Founded
2001
Round turn
6 USDMA
Currencies
Not specified
Swap-free account
—

Licence check

AMMC · Investment services provider
Active on registerchecked 11.10.2026https://babeepips.com/best-forex-brokers-in-morocco/
Open an account with Admirals

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the Admirals website
Admirals's own site, captured for this review (07.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards Morocco residents
Admirals global entity
Local standing
Regulated multi-entity broker
Licence as the register states it
FCA ASIC CySEC
Leverage for this entity
Global default varies by entity
The firm behind it
Founded 2001 global broker
What we hold against it
Low fees broad support

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Moroccan residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youAdmirals global entityLocal or offshore not stated in the source · AMMC licence

Global default varies by entity

—MA
Morocco median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 stated

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youRegulated multi-entity broker
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against Morocco market median(priced from 71 of 75)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
Admirals, raw spread plus commission6
Morocco median, all 71 priced6
Morocco median, the 61 priced on the raw spread plus commission6

Medians run over the 71 of 75 brokers that publish a price for Morocco, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Trade Zero Invest. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Payouts(1 method)

MethodDeposit, hWithdrawal, hFee, USDMin, USD
Bank cards e-wallets24—050

Taxes for a Moroccan resident(1 rule)

  • The safest sourced statement is that Moroccan tax treatment should be checked with the DGI, because ordinary income, business income, and capital gains can be treated differently depending on the trader’s status and actihttps://babeepips.com/best-forex-brokers-in-morocco/

Not tax advice. Check with the Direction Générale des Impôts.

Deposit and withdrawal methods (1 methods · 0 local rails)

Bank cards e-wallets

  • Bank cards e-wallets
Account currency
Not specified
Fee declared
1 of 1 methods
Withdrawal back to
the funding method

Where it does not serve(4 countries)

United StatesCanadaJapanBelgium

From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

Platforms and markets(4 platforms)

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • WebTrader
ClassCountMin spread
MT4—0.9
MT5—0.9
WebTrader—0.9
All instruments6000+—

Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

4.0/ 5
Trustpilot rating
1,404
reviews
02.10.2026
snapshot, 2026
SnapshotRatingReviews
02.10.20264.01,404

Share of reviewers in Morocco: — The platform does not publish it.

Pros and cons(3 for and 4 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

For
  • Withdrawal in 24 h, one of 73 of 75 brokers here that publish a time
  • Track record 100 of 100, its strongest of 5 scored axes
  • 3 platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader
Against
  • No Morocco authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
  • Min deposit 100 USD, over the Morocco median 50
  • Reviews 50 of 100, its weakest of 5 scored axes
  • Not scored on safety: the broker publishes no figure we could read

Alternatives in Morocco(5 of 75 scored in Morocco)

3.95
FxPro
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
7MA
Rank in this country
#2
3.78
Eightcap
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
7MA
Min deposit, USD
100MA
Leverage
500MA
Rank in this country
#10
3.27
FXTM
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
7MA
Min deposit, USD
100 groupMA
Leverage
1000MA
Rank in this country
#21
3.97
AvaTrade
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
9MA
Min deposit, USD
100 groupMA
Rank in this country
#3
3.89
MultiBank Group
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6MA
Min deposit, USD
200 groupMA
Leverage
500 group
Rank in this country
#5

"group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Morocco score. Full methodology

AxisWeightWhat is measuredAdmirals
Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform50
Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median95
Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning—
Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country80
Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings100
Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country50

Where Admirals sits in the Morocco base(75 brokers)

Round-turn cost, USD (71 of 75 priced)

8<5
565-10
310-15
315-20
120-25
025-30
030+

Median 6 USD · range 1.5-20 · this broker 6 USD · 4 of 75 brokers do not publish it

Minimum deposit, USD (7 of 75 priced)

3<20
020-40
140-60
060-80
380+

Median 50 USD · range 0-100 · this broker 100 USD · 68 of 75 brokers do not publish it

Retail leverage (43 of 75 with a Morocco figure)

21<1000
111000-2000
72000-3000
33000-4000
14000+

Median 1:1000 · range 30-5000 · 32 of 75 brokers do not publish it

Withdrawal time published (75 brokers)

6of 71
Published, hours6not published38Admirals is one of the 6

FAQ

Does Admirals accept residents of Morocco?
No. Regulated multi-entity broker Onboarding entity: Admirals global entity
Is Admirals licensed to serve clients in Morocco?
FCA ASIC CySEC Checked on 11.10.2026.
How much does one round turn cost at Admirals?
About 6.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Morocco is 6.0 USD.
Which trading platforms does Admirals support?
MT4, MT5, WebTrader. Instruments: Forex CFDs stocks ETFs
How can I withdraw money from Admirals in Morocco?
Bank cards e-wallets
What account types does Admirals offer?
Trade Zero Invest

Verified · Sources