71 brokers measured in Moroccobroker data checked 11.10.2026
Milton Prime logoMilton PrimeGlobal default offshore entity

Milton Prime in Morocco — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Atlas Tally editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
through an offshore entityAccepts residents of MoroccoOpened by Milton Prime (Morocco) S.A., AMMC licence SD040, register checked 11.10.2026

Score (5 of 6 axes scored)

3.61/ 5.0

shown, not ranked: no cost

  • Reviews25%70
  • Safety20%0
  • Payouts15%80
  • Track record10%55
  • Platforms10%no data

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.537 = 3.61 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts (4 facts)

Onboarding entity
Global default offshore entity
Founded
2015
Retail leverage
500 group
Swap-free account
yes

"group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

Licence check

AMMC · Investment services provider
SD040
Active on registerchecked 11.10.2026https://miltonglobal.com/milton-prime
Open an account with Milton Prime

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the Milton Prime website
Milton Prime's own site, captured for this review (07.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards Morocco residents
Global default offshore entity
Local standing
Regulated offshore broker
Licence as the register states it
Seychelles FSA SD040
Leverage for this entity
Up to 1:500
The firm behind it
Holiway Investments Ltd Seychelles
What we hold against it
Mixed third-party reviews

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Moroccan residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youGlobal default offshore entityLocal or offshore not stated in the source · AMMC licence SD040
1:500 group
Morocco median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedGroup figure, not the local one

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youRegulated offshore broker
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Real demo Islamic PAMM. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Taxes for a Moroccan resident(1 rule)

  • The safest sourced statement is that Moroccan tax treatment should be checked with the DGI, because ordinary income, business income, and capital gains can be treated differently depending on the trader’s status and actihttps://miltonglobal.com/milton-prime

Not tax advice. Check with the Direction Générale des Impôts.

Deposit and withdrawal methods (1 methods · 0 local rails)

No Morocco-specific methods

    Fee declared
    0 of 0 methods
    Withdrawal back to
    the funding method

    Where it does not serve(1 countries)

    United States

    From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

    Platforms and markets(4 platforms)

    • MT4
    • MT5
    • Web
    • Mobile

    Identical for every row: Leverage 500 MA.

    Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

    4.4/ 5
    Trustpilot rating
    5, 1,057
    reviews
    02.10.2026
    snapshot, 2026
    SnapshotRatingReviews
    02.10.20264.45, 1,057

    Share of reviewers in Morocco: — The platform does not publish it.

    Pros and cons(4 for and 5 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

    For
    • Withdrawal in 24 h, one of 73 of 75 brokers here that publish a time
    • Swap-free account available
    • Payouts 80 of 100, its strongest of 5 scored axes
    • 4 platforms: MT4, MT5, Web, Mobile
    Against
    • Round-turn cost not priced: the pair of spread and commission is not published
    • No Morocco authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
    • Min deposit 300 USD, over the Morocco median 50
    • Safety 0 of 100, its weakest of 5 scored axes
    • Not scored on round-turn cost: the broker publishes no figure we could read

    Alternatives in Morocco(5 of 75 scored in Morocco)

    3.19
    ATFX
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    7MA
    Min deposit, USD
    500 groupMA
    Leverage
    500MA
    Rank in this country
    #22
    3.94
    Capital.com
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Min deposit, USD
    20 groupMA
    Leverage
    30MA
    Rank in this country
    #4
    3.89
    MultiBank Group
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Min deposit, USD
    200 groupMA
    Leverage
    500 group
    Rank in this country
    #5
    3.82
    BlackBull Markets
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Min deposit, USD
    0 groupMA
    Leverage
    500 group
    Rank in this country
    #7
    3.64
    JustMarkets
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    4MA
    Min deposit, USD
    10 groupMA
    Leverage
    3000MA
    Rank in this country
    #12

    Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

    Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Morocco score. Full methodology

    AxisWeightWhat is measuredMilton Prime
    Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform70
    Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median—
    Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning0
    Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country80
    Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings55
    Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country80

    Where Milton Prime sits in the Morocco base(75 brokers)

    Round-turn cost, USD (71 of 75 priced)

    8<5
    565-10
    310-15
    315-20
    120-25
    025-30
    030+

    Median 6 USD · range 1.5-20 · 4 of 75 brokers do not publish it

    Minimum deposit, USD (7 of 75 priced)

    3<20
    020-40
    140-60
    060-80
    380+

    Median 50 USD · range 0-100 · this broker 300 USD · 68 of 75 brokers do not publish it

    Retail leverage (43 of 75 with a Morocco figure)

    21<1000
    111000-2000
    72000-3000
    33000-4000
    14000+

    Median 1:1000 · range 30-5000 · this broker 1:500 · 32 of 75 brokers do not publish it

    Withdrawal time published (75 brokers)

    6of 71
    Published, hours6not published38Milton Prime is one of the 6

    FAQ

    Does Milton Prime accept residents of Morocco?
    No. Regulated offshore broker Onboarding entity: Global default offshore entity
    Is Milton Prime licensed to serve clients in Morocco?
    Seychelles FSA SD040 Checked on 11.10.2026.
    What leverage does Milton Prime offer to retail clients in Morocco?
    Up to 1:500. leverageGeo: Up to 1:500
    Which trading platforms does Milton Prime support?
    MT4, MT5, Web, Mobile. Instruments: Forex CFDs stocks crypto
    How can I withdraw money from Milton Prime in Morocco?
    No Morocco-specific methods
    What account types does Milton Prime offer?
    Real demo Islamic PAMM
    Does Milton Prime offer a swap-free (Islamic) account?
    Yes. Milton Prime offers a swap-free (Islamic) account to Morocco residents.

    Verified · Sources