71 brokers measured in Moroccobroker data checked 11.10.2026
Grand Capital logoGrand CapitalGrand Capital global entity

Grand Capital in Morocco — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Atlas Tally editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
through an offshore entityAccepts residents of MoroccoOpened by Grand Capital (Morocco) S.A., register checked 11.10.2026

Cost calculator (median of 71 priced of 75)

Grand Capital, per month100.00 USD
Morocco median, per month120.00 USD

Score (5 of 6 axes scored)

4.67/ 5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%85
  • Round-turn cost20%100
  • Payouts15%99.8
  • Track record10%no data
  • Platforms10%50

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.890 = 4.67 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts (6 facts)

Onboarding entity
Grand Capital global entity
Founded
2006
Retail leverage
2000MA
Round turn
5 USDMA
Currencies
USD, EUR, GBP, JPY, CHF, RUB
Swap-free account
yes

"group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

Licence check

AMMC · Investment services provider
Active on registerchecked 11.10.2026https://gftoapp.com/broker/grand-capital
Open an account with Grand Capital

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the Grand Capital website
Grand Capital's own site, captured for this review (07.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards Morocco residents
Grand Capital global entity
Local standing
Approved member, Financial Commission
Licence as the register states it
MISA and FinaCom
Leverage for this entity
Up to 1:2000
The firm behind it
Since 2006, 144 countries
What we hold against it
Bonus complaints, withdrawal issues

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Moroccan residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youGrand Capital global entityLocal or offshore not stated in the source · AMMC licence —
1:2000MA
Morocco median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedApplies to you

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youApproved member, Financial Commission
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against Morocco market median(priced from 71 of 75)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
Grand Capital, raw spread plus commission5
Morocco median, all 71 priced6
Morocco median, the 61 priced on the raw spread plus commission6

Medians run over the 71 of 75 brokers that publish a price for Morocco, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Micro, Standard, MT5, ECN Prime, Swap Free. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Taxes for a Moroccan resident(1 rule)

  • The safest sourced statement is that Moroccan tax treatment should be checked with the DGI, because ordinary income, business income, and capital gains can be treated differently depending on the trader’s status and actihttps://gftoapp.com/broker/grand-capital

Not tax advice. Check with the Direction Générale des Impôts.

Deposit and withdrawal methods (1 methods · 0 local rails)

No Morocco-local payments

    Account currency
    USD, EUR, GBP, JPY, CHF, RUB
    Fee declared
    0 of 0 methods
    Withdrawal back to
    the funding method

    Where it does not serve(15 countries)

    United StatesSeychellesSaint Vincent and the GrenadinesJapanSpainItalyFranceGermanyPortugalDenmarkEstoniaSloveniaGreeceMalaysiaRussian Federation

    From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

    Platforms and markets(4 platforms)

    • MT4
    • MT5
    • WebTrader
    ClassCountMin spread
    MT4—0
    MT5—0
    WebTrader—0
    All instruments500+—

    Identical for every row: Leverage 2000 MA.

    Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

    4.7/ 5
    Trustpilot rating
    1,152
    reviews
    02.10.2026
    snapshot, 2026
    SnapshotRatingReviews
    02.10.20264.71,152

    Share of reviewers in Morocco: — The platform does not publish it.

    Pros and cons(6 for and 3 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

    For
    • Round turn 5 USD on the raw + commission basis, under the Morocco median 6
    • Min deposit 10 USD, under the Morocco median 50
    • Withdrawal in 0.25 h, one of 73 of 75 brokers here that publish a time
    • Swap-free account available
    • Round-turn cost 100 of 100, its strongest of 5 scored axes
    • 3 platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader
    Against
    • No Morocco authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
    • Platforms 50 of 100, its weakest of 5 scored axes
    • Not scored on safety: the broker publishes no figure we could read

    Alternatives in Morocco(5 of 75 scored in Morocco)

    3.64
    JustMarkets
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    4MA
    Min deposit, USD
    10 groupMA
    Leverage
    3000MA
    Rank in this country
    #12
    3.94
    Capital.com
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Min deposit, USD
    20 groupMA
    Leverage
    30MA
    Rank in this country
    #4
    3.82
    BlackBull Markets
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Min deposit, USD
    0 groupMA
    Leverage
    500 group
    Rank in this country
    #7
    3.88
    LiteFinance
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    5MA
    Min deposit, USD
    10 groupMA
    Leverage
    500MA
    Rank in this country
    #6
    3.52
    HFM
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Min deposit, USD
    0 groupMA
    Leverage
    2000MA
    Rank in this country
    #19

    Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

    Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Morocco score. Full methodology

    AxisWeightWhat is measuredGrand Capital
    Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform85
    Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median100
    Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning—
    Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country100
    Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings100
    Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country50

    Where Grand Capital sits in the Morocco base(75 brokers)

    Round-turn cost, USD (71 of 75 priced)

    8<5
    565-10
    310-15
    315-20
    120-25
    025-30
    030+

    Median 6 USD · range 1.5-20 · this broker 5 USD · 4 of 75 brokers do not publish it

    Minimum deposit, USD (7 of 75 priced)

    3<20
    020-40
    140-60
    060-80
    380+

    Median 50 USD · range 0-100 · this broker 10 USD · 68 of 75 brokers do not publish it

    Retail leverage (43 of 75 with a Morocco figure)

    21<1000
    111000-2000
    72000-3000
    33000-4000
    14000+

    Median 1:1000 · range 30-5000 · this broker 1:2000 · 32 of 75 brokers do not publish it

    Withdrawal time published (75 brokers)

    6of 71
    Published, hours6not published38Grand Capital is one of the 6

    FAQ

    Does Grand Capital accept residents of Morocco?
    No. Approved member, Financial Commission Onboarding entity: Grand Capital global entity
    Is Grand Capital licensed to serve clients in Morocco?
    MISA and FinaCom Checked on 11.10.2026.
    How much does one round turn cost at Grand Capital?
    About 5.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Morocco is 6.0 USD.
    What leverage does Grand Capital offer to retail clients in Morocco?
    Up to 1:2000. leverageGeo: Up to 1:2000
    Which trading platforms does Grand Capital support?
    MT4, MT5, WebTrader. Instruments: Forex, CFDs, crypto, stocks
    How can I withdraw money from Grand Capital in Morocco?
    No Morocco-local payments
    What account types does Grand Capital offer?
    Micro, Standard, MT5, ECN Prime, Swap Free
    Does Grand Capital offer a swap-free (Islamic) account?
    Yes. Grand Capital offers a swap-free (Islamic) account to Morocco residents.

    Verified · Sources