71 brokers measured in Moroccobroker data checked 11.10.2026
FreshForex logoFreshForexFreshForex brand

FreshForex in Morocco — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Atlas Tally editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
yesAccepts residents of MoroccoOpened by FreshForex (Morocco) S.A., register checked 11.10.2026

Cost calculator (median of 71 priced of 75)

FreshForex, per month120.00 USD
Morocco median, per month120.00 USD

Score (6 of 6 axes scored)

4.13/ 5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%87.5
  • Round-turn cost20%95
  • Safety20%0
  • Payouts15%99.9
  • Track record10%100
  • Platforms10%50

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.710 = 4.13 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts (6 facts)

Onboarding entity
FreshForex brand
Founded
2004
Retail leverage
2000 group
Round turn
6 USDMA
Currencies
USD, EUR, CNY
Swap-free account
yes

"group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

Licence check

AMMC · Investment services provider
Active on registerchecked 11.10.2026https://freshforex.com/
Open an account with FreshForex

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards Morocco residents
FreshForex brand
Local standing
Not verified for Morocco
Licence as the register states it
Unclear offshore entity
Leverage for this entity
Up to 1:2000
The firm behind it
Founded 2004, 158 countries
What we hold against it
Mixed third-party reviews

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Moroccan residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youFreshForex brandLocal or offshore not stated in the source · AMMC licence —
1:2000 group
Morocco median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedGroup figure, not the local one

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youNot verified for Morocco
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against Morocco market median(priced from 71 of 75)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
FreshForex, raw spread plus commission6
Morocco median, all 71 priced6
Morocco median, the 61 priced on the raw spread plus commission6

Medians run over the 71 of 75 brokers that publish a price for Morocco, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Classic, Market Pro, ECN. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Taxes for a Moroccan resident(1 rule)

  • The safest sourced statement is that Moroccan tax treatment should be checked with the DGI, because ordinary income, business income, and capital gains can be treated differently depending on the trader’s status and actihttps://freshforex.com/

Not tax advice. Check with the Direction Générale des Impôts.

Deposit and withdrawal methods (1 methods · 0 local rails)

No Morocco-local methods

    Account currency
    USD, EUR, CNY
    Fee declared
    0 of 0 methods
    Withdrawal back to
    the funding method

    Where it does not serve(8 countries)

    United StatesUnited KingdomChinaHong KongIranDemocratic People's Republic of KoreaMyanmarSpain

    From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

    Platforms and markets(4 platforms)

    • MT4
    • MT5
    • WebTrader
    ClassCountMin spread
    MT4—0.9
    MT5—0.9
    WebTrader—0.9
    All instruments270—

    — the broker does not publish this figure; it is not read as a zero and it is not scored.

    Identical for every row: Leverage 2000 MA.

    Pros and cons(5 for and 2 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

    For
    • Min deposit 25 USD, under the Morocco median 50
    • Withdrawal in 0.16666666666666666 h, one of 73 of 75 brokers here that publish a time
    • Swap-free account available
    • Track record 100 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
    • 3 platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader
    Against
    • No Morocco authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
    • Safety 0 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes

    Alternatives in Morocco(5 of 75 scored in Morocco)

    3.75
    Vantage
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Min deposit, USD
    50 groupMA
    Leverage
    500MA
    Rank in this country
    #11
    3.32
    Equiti
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    7MA
    Min deposit, USD
    0 groupMA
    Leverage
    2000MA
    Rank in this country
    #23
    3.94
    Capital.com
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Min deposit, USD
    20 groupMA
    Leverage
    30MA
    Rank in this country
    #4
    3.88
    LiteFinance
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    5MA
    Min deposit, USD
    10 groupMA
    Leverage
    500MA
    Rank in this country
    #6
    3.82
    BlackBull Markets
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Min deposit, USD
    0 groupMA
    Leverage
    500 group
    Rank in this country
    #7

    Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

    Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Morocco score. Full methodology

    AxisWeightWhat is measuredFreshForex
    Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform88
    Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median95
    Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning0
    Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country100
    Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings100
    Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country50

    Where FreshForex sits in the Morocco base(75 brokers)

    Round-turn cost, USD (71 of 75 priced)

    8<5
    565-10
    310-15
    315-20
    120-25
    025-30
    030+

    Median 6 USD · range 1.5-20 · this broker 6 USD · 4 of 75 brokers do not publish it

    Minimum deposit, USD (7 of 75 priced)

    3<20
    020-40
    140-60
    060-80
    380+

    Median 50 USD · range 0-100 · this broker 25 USD · 68 of 75 brokers do not publish it

    Retail leverage (43 of 75 with a Morocco figure)

    21<1000
    111000-2000
    72000-3000
    33000-4000
    14000+

    Median 1:1000 · range 30-5000 · this broker 1:2000 · 32 of 75 brokers do not publish it

    Withdrawal time published (75 brokers)

    6of 71
    Published, hours6not published38FreshForex is one of the 6

    FAQ

    Does FreshForex accept residents of Morocco?
    Yes. Not verified for Morocco Onboarding entity: FreshForex brand
    Is FreshForex licensed to serve clients in Morocco?
    Unclear offshore entity Checked on 11.10.2026.
    How much does one round turn cost at FreshForex?
    About 6.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Morocco is 6.0 USD.
    What leverage does FreshForex offer to retail clients in Morocco?
    Up to 1:2000. leverageGeo: Up to 1:2000
    Which trading platforms does FreshForex support?
    MT4, MT5, WebTrader. Instruments: Forex, CFDs, crypto, stocks
    How can I withdraw money from FreshForex in Morocco?
    No Morocco-local methods
    What account types does FreshForex offer?
    Classic, Market Pro, ECN
    Does FreshForex offer a swap-free (Islamic) account?
    Yes. FreshForex offers a swap-free (Islamic) account to Morocco residents.

    Verified · Sources