71 brokers measured in Moroccobroker data checked 11.10.2026
FBS logoFBSUnclear local entity

FBS in Morocco — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Atlas Tally editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
yesAccepts residents of MoroccoOpened by FBS (Morocco) S.A., register checked 11.10.2026

Cost calculator (median of 71 priced of 75)

FBS, per month120.00 USD
Morocco median, per month120.00 USD

Score (6 of 6 axes scored)

3.86/ 5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%70
  • Round-turn cost20%95
  • Safety20%0
  • Payouts15%80
  • Track record10%85
  • Platforms10%50

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.620 = 3.86 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts (6 facts)

Onboarding entity
Unclear local entity
Founded
2009
Retail leverage
3000 group
Round turn
6 USDMA
Currencies
MAD and international
Swap-free account
yes

"group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

Licence check

AMMC · Investment services provider
Active on registerchecked 11.10.2026https://fbtrade-rabat.com/about-us-fbs/
Open an account with FBS

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the FBS website
FBS's own site, captured for this review (07.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards Morocco residents
Unclear local entity
Local standing
Global regulation applies
Licence as the register states it
No Morocco license shown
Leverage for this entity
Up to 1:3000
The firm behind it
Founded 2009, Belize
What we hold against it
Mixed third-party data

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Moroccan residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youUnclear local entityLocal or offshore not stated in the source · AMMC licence —
1:3000 group
Morocco median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedGroup figure, not the local one

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youGlobal regulation applies
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against Morocco market median(priced from 71 of 75)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
FBS, raw spread plus commission6
Morocco median, all 71 priced6
Morocco median, the 61 priced on the raw spread plus commission6

Medians run over the 71 of 75 brokers that publish a price for Morocco, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Cent, Standard, ECN. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Payouts

Identical for every row: Deposit, h 24 · Fee, USD 0 · Min, USD 50.

Taxes for a Moroccan resident(1 rule)

  • The safest sourced statement is that Moroccan tax treatment should be checked with the DGI, because ordinary income, business income, and capital gains can be treated differently depending on the trader’s status and actihttps://fbtrade-rabat.com/about-us-fbs/

Not tax advice. Check with the Direction Générale des Impôts.

Deposit and withdrawal methods (3 methods · 0 local rails)

Bank transfer, Visa, Mastercard

  • Bank transfer
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
Account currency
MAD and international
Fee declared
3 of 3 methods
Withdrawal back to
the funding method

Where it does not serve(4 countries)

Democratic People's Republic of KoreaIslamic Republic of IranRepublic of the Union of MyanmarUnrecognized states and territories

From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

Platforms and markets(4 platforms)

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • WebTrader
ClassCountMin spread
MT4—0.5
MT5—0.5
WebTrader—0.5
All instruments550+—

Identical for every row: Leverage 3000 MA.

Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

4.4/ 5
Trustpilot rating
5, 1,317
reviews
02.10.2026
snapshot, 2026
SnapshotRatingReviews
02.10.20264.45, 1,317

Share of reviewers in Morocco: — The platform does not publish it.

Pros and cons(4 for and 2 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

For
  • Withdrawal in 24 h, one of 73 of 75 brokers here that publish a time
  • Swap-free account available
  • Round-turn cost 95 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
  • 3 platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader
Against
  • No Morocco authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
  • Safety 0 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes

Alternatives in Morocco(5 of 75 scored in Morocco)

3.95
FxPro
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
7MA
Rank in this country
#2
3.89
MultiBank Group
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6MA
Min deposit, USD
200 groupMA
Leverage
500 group
Rank in this country
#5
3.88
LiteFinance
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
5MA
Min deposit, USD
10 groupMA
Leverage
500MA
Rank in this country
#6
3.82
BlackBull Markets
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6MA
Min deposit, USD
0 groupMA
Leverage
500 group
Rank in this country
#7
3.75
FP Markets
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6MA
Leverage
500 group
Rank in this country
#9

Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Morocco score. Full methodology

AxisWeightWhat is measuredFBS
Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform70
Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median95
Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning0
Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country80
Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings85
Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country50

Where FBS sits in the Morocco base(75 brokers)

Round-turn cost, USD (71 of 75 priced)

8<5
565-10
310-15
315-20
120-25
025-30
030+

Median 6 USD · range 1.5-20 · this broker 6 USD · 4 of 75 brokers do not publish it

Minimum deposit, USD (7 of 75 priced)

3<20
020-40
140-60
060-80
380+

Median 50 USD · range 0-100 · 68 of 75 brokers do not publish it

Retail leverage (43 of 75 with a Morocco figure)

21<1000
111000-2000
72000-3000
33000-4000
14000+

Median 1:1000 · range 30-5000 · this broker 1:3000 · 32 of 75 brokers do not publish it

Withdrawal time published (75 brokers)

6of 71
Published, hours6not published38FBS is one of the 6

FAQ

Does FBS accept residents of Morocco?
Yes. Global regulation applies Onboarding entity: Unclear local entity
Is FBS licensed to serve clients in Morocco?
No Morocco license shown Checked on 11.10.2026.
How much does one round turn cost at FBS?
About 6.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Morocco is 6.0 USD.
What leverage does FBS offer to retail clients in Morocco?
Up to 1:3000. leverageGeo: Up to 1:3000
Which trading platforms does FBS support?
MT4, MT5, WebTrader. Instruments: Forex and 750+ CFDs
How can I withdraw money from FBS in Morocco?
Bank transfer, Visa, Mastercard
What account types does FBS offer?
Cent, Standard, ECN
Does FBS offer a swap-free (Islamic) account?
Yes. FBS offers a swap-free (Islamic) account to Morocco residents.

Verified · Sources