71 brokers measured in Moroccobroker data checked 11.10.2026
Doo Prime logoDoo PrimeNo Morocco-specific entity found

Doo Prime in Morocco — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Atlas Tally editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
through an offshore entityAccepts residents of MoroccoOpened by Doo Prime (Morocco) S.A., register checked 11.10.2026

Cost calculator (median of 71 priced of 75)

Doo Prime, per month140.00 USD
Morocco median, per month120.00 USD

Score (6 of 6 axes scored)

3.73/ 5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%55
  • Round-turn cost20%90
  • Safety20%0
  • Payouts15%80
  • Track record10%60
  • Platforms10%no data

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.577 = 3.73 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts (6 facts)

Onboarding entity
No Morocco-specific entity found
Founded
2014
Retail leverage
1000 group
Round turn
7 USDMA
Currencies
Not specified in sources
Swap-free account
yes

"group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

Licence check

AMMC · Investment services provider
Open an account with Doo Prime

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the Doo Prime website
Doo Prime's own site, captured for this review (06.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards Morocco residents
No Morocco-specific entity found
Local standing
Not Morocco-regulated
Licence as the register states it
Offshore licenses only
Leverage for this entity
Global default up to 1:1000
The firm behind it
International Doo Group broker
What we hold against it
Global broker not local

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Moroccan residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youNo Morocco-specific entity foundLocal or offshore not stated in the source · AMMC licence —
1:1000 group
Morocco median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedGroup figure, not the local one

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youNot Morocco-regulated
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against Morocco market median(priced from 71 of 75)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
Doo Prime, raw spread plus commission7
Morocco median, all 71 priced6
Morocco median, the 61 priced on the raw spread plus commission6

Medians run over the 71 of 75 brokers that publish a price for Morocco, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: STP ECN CENT Islamic. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Taxes for a Moroccan resident(1 rule)

  • The safest sourced statement is that Moroccan tax treatment should be checked with the DGI, because ordinary income, business income, and capital gains can be treated differently depending on the trader’s status and actihttps://www.dooprimenews.com/ar/company-news/donations-for-morocco-and-greece

Not tax advice. Check with the Direction Générale des Impôts.

Deposit and withdrawal methods (1 methods · 0 local rails)

Not specified for Morocco

    Account currency
    Not specified in sources
    Fee declared
    0 of 0 methods
    Withdrawal back to
    the funding method

    Where it does not serve(27 countries)

    United KingdomAfghanistanCanadaCentral African RepublicDemocratic Republic of the CongoCubaCyprusHong KongIndonesiaIranIraqLibyaMalaysiaMaliNicaraguaNorth KoreaRussiaSierra LeoneSomaliaSouth SudanSri LankaSudanSyriaUnited Arab EmiratesUnited StatesVenezuelaYemen

    From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

    Platforms and markets(5 platforms)

    The platform page on the Doo Prime website
    The platform page on Doo Prime's own site, captured for this review (06.10.2026)
    • MT4
    • MT5
    • InTrade
    • FIX API
    ClassCountMin spread
    MT4—1
    MT5—1
    InTrade—1
    FIX API—1
    All instruments10000+—

    Identical for every row: Leverage 1000 MA.

    Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

    4.1/ 5
    Trustpilot rating
    —
    reviews
    02.10.2026
    snapshot, 2026
    SnapshotRatingReviews
    02.10.20264.1—

    Share of reviewers in Morocco: — The platform does not publish it.

    Pros and cons(4 for and 3 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

    For
    • Withdrawal in 24 h, one of 73 of 75 brokers here that publish a time
    • Swap-free account available
    • Round-turn cost 90 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
    • 4 platforms: MT4, MT5, InTrade, FIX API
    Against
    • Round turn 7 USD on the raw + commission basis, over the Morocco median 6
    • No Morocco authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
    • Safety 0 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes

    Alternatives in Morocco(5 of 75 scored in Morocco)

    3.94
    Capital.com
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Min deposit, USD
    20 groupMA
    Leverage
    30MA
    Rank in this country
    #4
    3.82
    BlackBull Markets
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Min deposit, USD
    0 groupMA
    Leverage
    500 group
    Rank in this country
    #7
    3.75
    Vantage
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Min deposit, USD
    50 groupMA
    Leverage
    500MA
    Rank in this country
    #11
    3.71
    FXGT
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Min deposit, USD
    5 groupMA
    Leverage
    1000MA
    Rank in this country
    #17
    3.58
    VT Markets
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6MA
    Rank in this country
    #18

    Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

    Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Morocco score. Full methodology

    AxisWeightWhat is measuredDoo Prime
    Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform55
    Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median90
    Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning0
    Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country80
    Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings60
    Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country80

    Where Doo Prime sits in the Morocco base(75 brokers)

    Round-turn cost, USD (71 of 75 priced)

    8<5
    565-10
    310-15
    315-20
    120-25
    025-30
    030+

    Median 6 USD · range 1.5-20 · this broker 7 USD · 4 of 75 brokers do not publish it

    Minimum deposit, USD (7 of 75 priced)

    3<20
    020-40
    140-60
    060-80
    380+

    Median 50 USD · range 0-100 · 68 of 75 brokers do not publish it

    Retail leverage (43 of 75 with a Morocco figure)

    21<1000
    111000-2000
    72000-3000
    33000-4000
    14000+

    Median 1:1000 · range 30-5000 · this broker 1:1000 · 32 of 75 brokers do not publish it

    Withdrawal time published (75 brokers)

    6of 71
    Published, hours6not published38Doo Prime is one of the 6

    FAQ

    Does Doo Prime accept residents of Morocco?
    No. Not Morocco-regulated Onboarding entity: No Morocco-specific entity found
    Is Doo Prime licensed to serve clients in Morocco?
    Offshore licenses only Checked on 11.10.2026.
    How much does one round turn cost at Doo Prime?
    About 7.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Morocco is 6.0 USD.
    What leverage does Doo Prime offer to retail clients in Morocco?
    Up to 1:1000. leverageGeo: Global default up to 1:1000
    Which trading platforms does Doo Prime support?
    MT4, MT5, InTrade, FIX API. Instruments: 10,000+ CFDs across markets
    How can I withdraw money from Doo Prime in Morocco?
    Not specified for Morocco
    What account types does Doo Prime offer?
    STP ECN CENT Islamic
    Does Doo Prime offer a swap-free (Islamic) account?
    Yes. Doo Prime offers a swap-free (Islamic) account to Morocco residents.

    Verified · Sources